Jump to content



Welcome to RepulsiveHax
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Toggle shoutbox RepulsiveHax Shoutbox

The Combat Arms Cheat doesn't works on WINDOWS 7, don't ask for support if you use public cheats. Try the public cheat before buying a VIP subscription (No refund!)Download the Loader.
@  Summoner30 : (17 February 2018 - 10:57 PM) It says suspicious program detected
@  berat46 : (18 February 2018 - 02:18 PM) does it work for Windows 7?
@  xxozan : (18 February 2018 - 02:35 PM) ben nasil acacam hacki
@  xSeviious : (18 February 2018 - 02:50 PM) its not work in windows 7
@  DRSlen : (18 February 2018 - 10:40 PM) Hy guys. ^^
@  DRSlen : (18 February 2018 - 10:40 PM) There is public hack combat amrs classic?
@  kaan159753 : (19 February 2018 - 02:48 PM) BIDE HADCK KULLANIYO SEVIOUS
@  xSeviious : (19 February 2018 - 04:54 PM) ne diyonuz ?
@  xSeviious : (19 February 2018 - 04:54 PM) Oyunu Oynamiyorum boş boş konuşmayın siktirin gidin işinize
@  youryus : (19 February 2018 - 06:36 PM) Windows 10'da neden hile aftif olmuyor ?
@  DRcaymankill : (20 February 2018 - 03:27 AM) how i get my hack
@  DRcaymankill : (20 February 2018 - 03:27 AM) whow do i download this hack i am a vip member
@  DRcaymankill : (20 February 2018 - 03:28 AM) the link doesn't work
@  DRcaymankill : (20 February 2018 - 03:29 AM) give me a link i have window 10
@  DRcaymankill : (20 February 2018 - 03:30 AM) some help me
@  Chris : (20 February 2018 - 05:00 AM) Come on discord please
@  DRcaymankill : (20 February 2018 - 05:22 AM) i was there
@  lucifera903 : (20 February 2018 - 06:20 AM) it wont let me download WHY ?
@  lucifera903 : (20 February 2018 - 06:20 AM) i just tryna get loader
@  lucifera903 : (20 February 2018 - 06:20 AM) all anti virus is off it just said it cant any help?

Photo

Warframe Hack - Public

- - - - - Warframe

  • Please log in to reply
43 replies to this topic

#1
Chikimaro

Chikimaro

    Moderator

  • Staff
  • 102 posts

Free Warframe D3D Hack

Updated 03/01/2018


58.PNG?width=945&height=481

Before you start using the hack
 
How to use:
- start warframe launcher
- click options
 
if you use the x86,
- disable fullscreen,
disable dx10,
disable dx11,
disable 64 bit
 
if you use the x64
enable 64 bit 
 
- click OK, press PLAY
- if x86 -> inject dll in main screen into Warframe.exe
- if x64 -> inject dll in main screen into Warframe.x64.exe
 
Features:
  • Crosshair
  • Walhack
  • Aimkey
  • Aimsens
  • Aimheight
  • ESP
  • Autoshoot

           

             The hack is working in all Windows versions.

 

compatible.png


  • Chikimaro, Aeorion, panico255 and 10 others like this

Sometime you need toTrust your self !!

 

tenor.gif?itemid=8639079


#2
RepulsiveZ-

RepulsiveZ-

    Adminstrator

  • Administrators
  • 72 posts

Good Job ;)


  • yosmaris, HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

#3
Chikimaro

Chikimaro

    Moderator

  • Staff
  • 102 posts

Good Job ;)

Thanks, more features are comming.


  • Chikimaro, xSeviious, HacerickVed and 1 other like this

Sometime you need toTrust your self !!

 

tenor.gif?itemid=8639079


#4
Vass-

Vass-

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts
  • LocationIdk

Send on some discord or some website.. not here...


  • HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

#5
Chikimaro

Chikimaro

    Moderator

  • Staff
  • 102 posts

Deleted.


  • Chikimaro, HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

Sometime you need toTrust your self !!

 

tenor.gif?itemid=8639079


#6
Chikimaro

Chikimaro

    Moderator

  • Staff
  • 102 posts

Updated

  • Fixed Aimbot.
  • Put the Aimsens in [4]
  • Use ESP [2] for Chams.

  • Chikimaro, HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

Sometime you need toTrust your self !!

 

tenor.gif?itemid=8639079


#7
Chikimaro

Chikimaro

    Moderator

  • Staff
  • 102 posts

/Updated.

  • Fixed the crash.
  • Fixed the Full screen mode.

Enjoy  :D.


  • Chikimaro, HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

Sometime you need toTrust your self !!

 

tenor.gif?itemid=8639079


#8
SenteloGMX

SenteloGMX

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

where is the hack?


  • HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

#9
Chikimaro

Chikimaro

    Moderator

  • Staff
  • 102 posts

where is the hack?

Download the loader


  • Chikimaro, HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

Sometime you need toTrust your self !!

 

tenor.gif?itemid=8639079


#10
ghaager

ghaager

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

i am having trouble with this i cant open the mod menu at all

there is no command prompt or anything to open the menu


  • HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

#11
Chikimaro

Chikimaro

    Moderator

  • Staff
  • 102 posts

i am having trouble with this i cant open the mod menu at all
there is no command prompt or anything to open the menu

Follow this:

Login in the loader -> select warframe 32 bit -> press load -> go to ur settings -> disable full screen - directX10 - directX11 - and disable the 64bit - You can edit your game settings from here https://cdn.discorda...368/unknown.png -> run the game -> the loader will disappear after 10s -> press insert and the menu will show up.
  • Chikimaro, HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

Sometime you need toTrust your self !!

 

tenor.gif?itemid=8639079


#12
ghaager

ghaager

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

how do i change the mod menu settings


  • HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

#13
Vass-

Vass-

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts
  • LocationIdk

Hack setting or game setting?


  • HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

#14
ghaager

ghaager

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

hack setting

like disable aimbot


  • HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

#15
Vass-

Vass-

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 24 posts
  • LocationIdk
 
arrow keys on the keyboard , left and right 

  • HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

#16
j1tzu

j1tzu

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

this don't work for me I click load and open warframe and the loader closes out even when I open warframe load the hack and then click play the loader still closes


  • HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

#17
Chikimaro

Chikimaro

    Moderator

  • Staff
  • 102 posts
If the loader close, it means the hack has been successfully injected.
Press insert to show the menu.
  • Chikimaro, HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

Sometime you need toTrust your self !!

 

tenor.gif?itemid=8639079


#18
awaisking2004

awaisking2004

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

is that public or vip how does this work


  • awaisking2004, HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

#19
Chikimaro

Chikimaro

    Moderator

  • Staff
  • 102 posts
Public and yes its working.
Just Login in the loader -> select warframe 32 bit -> press load -> go to ur settings -> disable full screen - directX10 - directX11 - and disable the 64bit - You can edit your game settings from here unknown.png -> run the game -> the loader will disappear after 10s -> press insert and the menu will show up.
  • Chikimaro, HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

Sometime you need toTrust your self !!

 

tenor.gif?itemid=8639079


#20
Chikimaro

Chikimaro

    Moderator

  • Staff
  • 102 posts

29/10/2017 /Updated.


  • Chikimaro, HacerickVed and AbrahamVed like this

Sometime you need toTrust your self !!

 

tenor.gif?itemid=8639079





3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users